Conversation
supportThank you for your assistance. Pressing and holding the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Z will erase all source code. For example, this occurs if you perform this operation in the editing screen without performing any other operations.
Thank you for the report. I was able to reproduce the issue in my environment as well. Ctrl+Z is an undo action, and it should revert the previous operation, not delete all the code. I will consider a fix for the next release.
Thank you for the report. I was able to reproduce the issue in my environment as well. Ctrl+Z is an undo action, and it should revert the previous operation, not delete all the code. I will consider a fix for the next release.