Conversation
supportUnder the Promotion tab, there is an option called Open Days. It has possible values of stop and all the values between and including 1 to 8 days. How does this work? If I selected 2 days, does it mean everyone can message everyone else for 2 days? Then it automatically stops.
Hi, This applies to new registrants. They have access to the promotion for xx days. Regards
Hi, This applies to new registrants. They have access to the promotion for xx days. Regards