Conversation
supportHi and thanks for your work, great plugin! It would be nice to have, but I don’t really know whether this is feasible or not, an option for the Remember Forever & Remember Me Duration settings that will be effectively applied only to Admins. Let’s say those options are checked plus another one “only for Admins” below. When a user logs in, the plugin checks whether this is an Admin user and then only applies those settings, otherwise ignores them. Just an idea.
@dsl225 : Hi John, Thanks for the suggestion! It seems reasonable and potentially useful to others so I’ve made note of it. When I next get around to updating the plugin I’ll see about getting it implemented. I’ll be sure to follow up here once I do. Cheers!
Thanks!
@dsl225 : Hi John, Thanks for the suggestion! It seems reasonable and potentially useful to others so I’ve made note of it. When I next get around to updating the plugin I’ll see about getting it implemented. I’ll be sure to follow up here once I do. Cheers!
Thanks!