Conversation
supportHi, I love the plugin, but I would love to see a setting here – https://i.imgur.com/XYXvLMO.png – that would allow only specified users to see notifications. Use case, I manage a lot of websites for clients. I make updates ~once per month (unless a plugin has a security update), however, I have a handful of over-zealous clients who email me every single time there’s a plugin update available… Annoying! I’d like to only show the notifications to only MY user. Thanks!
No comments were stored for this source.