Conversation
supportHi. On every page load in the backend we get an info box on top. For example: connectionLost connectionLost It doesn’t matter if I click the X away, it appears on almost every backend page and it’s a bit annoying.
Hello Marcus, this seems quite unusual. When the connection is lost, I would suggest uninstalling the plugin completely and try to reinstall it. If this does not work please send us more details and error log information via https://support.cleverreach.com/hc/en-us Thanks! Dennis
I get the same issue with a different message: initialSyncCompleted initialSyncCompleted And it never goes away, always pops up again. No sync is ever completed btw. An option to hide these notification messages is needed.
The plugin is very poorly maintained. There were simply too many problems, so I decided to program one myself using the API. @anchises Try to avoid the plugin
Hello Marcus, this seems quite unusual. When the connection is lost, I would suggest uninstalling the plugin completely and try to reinstall it. If this does not work please send us more details and error log information via https://support.cleverreach.com/hc/en-us Thanks! Dennis
I get the same issue with a different message: initialSyncCompleted initialSyncCompleted And it never goes away, always pops up again. No sync is ever completed btw. An option to hide these notification messages is needed.
The plugin is very poorly maintained. There were simply too many problems, so I decided to program one myself using the API. @anchises Try to avoid the plugin